This book is full of unicorns

8.75

A laugh-out-loud, bright and bold picture book full of unicorns in the most unusual places… This book is full of unicorns of every shape and size. They’re cheeky… sneaky… fabulous! You won’t believe your eyes.

In stock

SKU: 9780702317934 Category: Tag:

Description

 

A laugh-out-loud, bright and bold picture book full of unicorns in the most unusual places…

This book is full of unicorns of every shape and size.

They’re cheeky… sneaky… fabulous!

You won’t believe your eyes.

Did you know that unicorns are real? They’re all around us but our world’s so busy we can hardly see them… But I bet you can spot them if you look closely enough!

Dive into the colourful pages of this picture book and see unicorns do the most fantastic and hilarious things. Spot them jumping on the rides at the funfair, sneaking around creepy castles and even zooming around in space!

 

  • A new series from much-loved author, Gareth Peter and superstar illustrator, Mike Byrne
  • Filled with lively and fun text for the whole family to enjoy
  • Perfect for fans of The Unicorn Who Came to Breakfast and There’s No Such Thing as Unicorns

Additional information

Weight 0.186 kg
Dimensions 27.5 × 25 × 0.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

26 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Pre-school / Code: A

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This book is full of unicorns”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *