Love is in the little things

12.99

Love is in the little things.A kiss, a smile, a cup of tea.Just me and you sitting quietly.A song, a hug, a helping handthat lifts us up so we can stand.

Out of stock

SKU: 9781801045100 Category: Tags: ,

Description

A celebration of everyday, little acts of love with heartfelt illustrations from the talented Jane Massey.

Love is in the little things.
A kiss, a smile, a cup of tea.
Just me and you sitting quietly.
A song, a hug, a helping hand
that lifts us up so we can stand.

Join Big and Small as they journey through the moments that make a relationship – from blowing bubbles in the bath, to saying ‘sorry’. This charming picture book is the ideal gift for parents welcoming home a new baby or to share with a loved one on a special occasion. Perfect for fans of I’m Sticking with You by Smriti Halls and Steve Small, I Love You to the Moon and Back by Amelia Hepworth and Tim Warnes, and I Love You When You’re Angry by Erin Winters and Kaitin Bucher.

Additional information

Dimensions 28.1 × 23.1 × 0.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Hardback

Pages

33 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

Hardback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love is in the little things”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *